Damian Zaleski RYyr K3Ysqg Unsplash
damian-zaleski-RYyr-k3Ysqg-unsplash

Contact

 

 

Wie is wie bij Mirom Menen?

Waarnemend directeur

Kristof Moeyaert

056 52 81 08

kristof.moeyaert@mirom-menen.be

Diensthoofd administratie

Ann D’Haene

056 52 81 32

ann.dhaene@mirom-menen.be

Diensthoofd recuperatie

Charlotte Vancompernolle

056 52 81 33

charlotte.vancompernolle@mirom-menen.be

Diensthoofd techniek

Xavier Quartier

056 52 81 36

xavier.quartier@mirom-menen.be

Diensthoofd transport

Henk Rebry

056 52 81 31

henk.rebry@mirom-menen.be

Diensthoofd informatica

Kenny Bécu

056 52 81 35

kenny.becu@mirom-menen.be

Communicatie

Jeroen Laseure

056 52 81 03

jeroen.laseure@mirom-menen.be

Onthaal en klantenadministratie

Marleen Degrande

Marie-Hélène Forrez

056 52 81 30

onthaal@mirom-menen.be